Outdoor Club of East York

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

OCEY Canoe and Kayak

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Canoe and kayak day trips and camping trips are organized on both flatwater and whitewater. Some instruction is also offered.

Most trips depart to Southern Ontario or Ontario's Near North. Single paddlers can usually be paired up in canoes or share a ride in a carpool.

The club has two canoes for rent to members (advance reservation is required). 

Carpool costs and park camping fees are paid by each participant.


Upcoming paddling outings

Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00 PM • Algonquin Provincial Park
Saturday, May 04, 2019 • Nonquon River
Friday, May 17, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Saturday, June 01, 2019 • Muskoka River
Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:30 AM • Cherry Beach
Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM • Kelso Conservation Area
Monday, June 24, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Friday, June 28, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Saturday, June 29, 2019 • Gun Lake, Halliburton Highlands Water Trails
Saturday, July 06, 2019 • Mouth of the Rouge River at Rouge Beach
Friday, July 12, 2019 • Algonquin Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 • Pigeon River
Saturday, July 20, 2019 •
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 •
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:30 AM •
Thursday, August 08, 2019 •
Friday, August 09, 2019 • Temagami
Saturday, August 10, 2019 •
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM •
Monday, August 26, 2019 •
Saturday, September 21, 2019 •
Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 PM • Killbear Provincial Park
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software