Outdoor Club of East York

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

OCEY Cycling

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


This coming season has a variety of rides from cycling throughout the city in the evenings to long distance rides up to 80 km in the countryside around the GTA and beyond.

For people who enjoy rides up to 50 km, the club offers rides most weekends from April to October on the weekends.  Rides are on city bike paths or concession roads.

For rides up to 80 km, day rides are offered on most weekends from April to October.  On long weekends, these rides vary in distance.

See you out on your bike and enjoy the 2015 season.

     
 
 

Upcoming events

Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:30 AM • East York Community Centre
Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM • North Toronto
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 10:00 AM • Christie and Bloor, northwest corner
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens parking lot
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:30 AM • Caledon Community Complex, 6215 Old Church Rd., Caledon East
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:00 AM • Grenadier Restaurant High Park Parking Lot
Sunday, May 06, 2018 • Keswick
Sunday, May 06, 2018 9:30 AM • Unionville
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens parking lot
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 AM • Weston Lions Arena, 2125 Lawrence Ave West (Hickory Tree Rd. & Lawrence Ave. (South West corner)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:30 PM • Bayview & Moore Avenues, behind Pharma Plus.
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM • High Park - Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 6:30 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir parking lot
Saturday, May 26, 2018 • Contact Taizo Shinkoda for meeting time and place
Monday, May 28, 2018 7:00 AM • Danforth & Woodbine Avenues
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:30 AM • Cobourg
Sunday, June 03, 2018 • Paris, Ontario
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM • Wilket Creek Parking Lot (Eglinton & Leslie)
Saturday, June 16, 2018 1:00 PM • Wilket Creek Park - Leslie & Eglinton
Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 AM • Contact Ian McCombe for meeting time and place
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6:30 PM • Cherry Beach Parking Lot
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Thursday, June 28, 2018 • Montreal
Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30 AM • Niagara College, Residence & Conference Centre - NOTL 137 Taylor Road NOTL, ON  L0S 1J0
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 6:30 PM • Bayview and Moore Avenues
Friday, July 06, 2018 • Orillia
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:30 PM • Shopper's Drug Mart at Woodbine and O'Connor
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:30 AM • Bond Head - contact Eileen for directions
Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 AM • Kennedy Subway or Thompson Memorial Park (Brimley/Lawrence)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 6:30 PM • Woodbine & O'Connor behind Shoppers Drug Mart
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 PM • Ted Reeve Community Centre
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Saturday, September 08, 2018 10:30 AM • Schomberg
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir parking lot
Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00 AM • Contact Ian McCombe for meeting time and place
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • Peterborough to Omenee
Saturday, September 29, 2018 • Contact Taizo Shinkoda for meeting time and place
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • Thomson Park
Sunday, September 30, 2018 9:30 AM • Halton Hills
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:30 AM • Campbellville – Exit 312 – Contact leader for directions
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 AM • TBD
Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:00 PM • S.Walter Stewart Library
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software