Outdoor Club of East York

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

OCEY Cycling

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


This coming season has a variety of rides from cycling throughout the city in the evenings to long distance rides up to 80 km in the countryside around the GTA and beyond.

For people who enjoy rides up to 50 km, the club offers rides most weekends from April to October on the weekends.  Rides are on city bike paths or concession roads.

For rides up to 80 km, day rides are offered on most weekends from April to October.  On long weekends, these rides vary in distance.

See you out on your bike and enjoy the 2015 season.

     
 
 

Upcoming events

Monday, May 29, 2017 7:00 AM • Danforth & Woodbine Avenues
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 10:00 AM • West Toronto
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, June 03, 2017 • Cobourg
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, June 10, 2017 10:00 AM • Toronto
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 AM • Trinity-Bellwoods Park
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:00 AM • Wilkett Creek Park
Saturday, June 17, 2017 1:00 PM • Wilket Creek Park - Leslie & Eglinton
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10:00 AM • Keswick
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM • West Toronto
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:30 AM • Union Station, Toronto
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:30 PM • Cherry Beach Parking Lot
Friday, June 30, 2017 • Rock Point Provincial Park
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 10:00 AM • West Toronto
Tuesday, July 04, 2017 6:30 PM • Bayview and Moore Avenues
Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:30 AM • Union Station, Toronto
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM • Jean Sibelius Square
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • Waubaushene
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM • Next to Old Mill Subway entrance
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, July 22, 2017 10:00 AM • Barrie Travel Centre
Sunday, July 23, 2017 8:30 AM • Union Station, Toronto
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 AM • West Toronto
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens parking lot
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits S.E. corner
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, August 05, 2017 • Whitby GO station to Bowmanville
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:00 AM • Trinity-Bellwoods Park
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 PM • Woodbine & O'Connor behind Shoppers Drug Mart
Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:00 AM • Grafton
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM • Ted Reeve Community Centre
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00 AM • Bond Head
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM • Next to Old Mill Subway
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Sunday, August 27, 2017 • Keswick
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, September 02, 2017 • Eastern Townships, P.Q.
Sunday, September 03, 2017 10:30 AM • Redpath Sugar Museum, Queen's Quay
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits southeast corner
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Saturday, September 09, 2017 10:00 AM • Toronto - Cherry Beach
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM • Next to Old Mill Subway entrance
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens Parking Lot
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Thorold and the Welland Canal
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits S.E. corner
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Terra Cotta
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • Halton Hills
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Sunday, October 01, 2017 • Thomson Park
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM • Schomberg
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Peterborough to Omenee
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:00 PM • S.Walter Stewart Library
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software