Outdoor Club of East York

The list below shows all of our events for the next few months.

For some events (marked as public) you will be able to click on the link and see the leaders name, contact information as well as the exact meeting time and place. For the others you need to be a member and logged in to see this information. 

Guests are welcome on up to two events. After that, they would be expected to take out a membership. If you are not a member, and wish to come to one of these events as a guest, please email us at info@ocey.ca and we will send you the information.

Events

Thursday, February 15, 2018 • Val David, Quebec
Monday, February 19, 2018 • Five Winds Trails
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30 AM • Old Mill Subway Station
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #3
Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM • Scottsdale Farm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:30 AM • Main Subway Station
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 6:00 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Friday, March 02, 2018 • Killbear Provincial Park
Saturday, March 03, 2018 • Gerrard East, Toronto
Saturday, March 03, 2018 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #4
Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:00 AM • tba
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 9:30 AM • Keele Subway Station
Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 AM • Scenic Caves #2
Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00 AM • Crawford Lake / Rattlesnake Point
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:30 AM • Old Mill Subway Station
Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:30 AM • Runnymede Subway at ticket collector booth
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:00 PM • Coxwell and Danforth
Friday, March 16, 2018 12:00 PM • Verona Ontario, Near Frontenac Park
Sunday, March 18, 2018 10:30 AM • Yonge & Lawrence to Eglinton
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:30 AM • Davisville
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM • Awenda Provincial Park
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:30 AM • Davisville
Friday, March 30, 2018 • Mono Cliffs
Friday, April 20, 2018 • Algonquin Provincial Park
Friday, July 06, 2018 • Orillia
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software