Outdoor Club of East York

The list below shows all of our events for the next few months.

For some events (marked as public) you will be able to click on the link and see the leaders name, contact information as well as the exact meeting time and place. For the others you need to be a member and logged in to see this information. 

Guests are welcome on up to two events. After that, they would be expected to take out a membership. If you are not a member, and wish to come to one of these events as a guest, please email us at info@ocey.ca and we will send you the information.

Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:30 AM • Broadview Subway
Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:30 AM • Union Station Clock Tower, Main Hall
Thursday, October 24, 2019 7:00 PM • Rivals Sports Pub
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 AM • Broadview Station
Sunday, October 27, 2019 • Eugenia Trail Head
Sunday, October 27, 2019 10:30 AM • T intersection of Barton Lane and 2nd Ave in Uxbridge
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:00 AM • Broadview & Danforth(parkette) 9:00am, Christie & Bloor 9:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 6:30 PM • Chester Subway Station
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM • Edwards Gardens Parking Lot
Friday, November 01, 2019 • Oxtonque Lake near Algonquin Park
Saturday, November 02, 2019 8:00 AM • Broadview Station
Saturday, November 02, 2019 8:00 PM • Small World Music Centre - 180 Shaw St. Unit 101
Monday, November 04, 2019 • Near Frontenac Park, Verona, Ontario
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 9:15 AM • Broadview & Danforth(parkette) 9:15am & Christie & Bloor at 9:45am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM • Sherbourne Sudway
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM • Don Mills Library, 888 Lawrence Avenue East
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 PM • S.Walter Stewart Library
Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:00 AM • Mono cliffs
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00 PM • Broadview Subway
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 AM • Hilton Falls Conservation Area
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:00 AM • ET Seton Park at Don Mills Underpass
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10:30 AM • Copeland Forest
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30 PM • Church of St. Aidan, 2423 Queen St. E. @ Silver Birch Ave.
Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:00 PM • Wolfden Bunkhouse - 4568 Hwy 60, Algonquin Park, ON
Friday, January 17, 2020 • YMCA Camp Wanakita
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:30 PM • Greenwood Park
Friday, January 24, 2020 1:30 PM • Wolfden Bunkhouse Algonquin Park
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Thursday, January 30, 2020 • Stokely Creek - Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 PM • McCowan District Park, 150 McCowan Rd,
Saturday, February 08, 2020 8:00 AM • Mansfield #2
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Thursday, February 13, 2020 • Val David, Quebec
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00 PM • Greenwood Park
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 PM • 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 28, 2020 • Killbear Provincial Park
Sunday, March 01, 2020 4:00 PM • Highlands Nordic
Friday, March 20, 2020 12:00 PM • Verona Ontario, Near Frontenac Park
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software