Outdoor Club of East York

The list below shows all of our events for the next few months.

For some events (marked as public) you will be able to click on the link and see the leaders name, contact information as well as the exact meeting time and place. For the others you need to be a member and logged in to see this information. 

Guests are welcome on up to two events. After that, they would be expected to take out a membership. If you are not a member, and wish to come to one of these events as a guest, please email us at info@ocey.ca and we will send you the information.

Events

Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM • Sherbourne Subway
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:00 PM • Don Mills Library, 888 Lawrence Avenue East
Friday, November 15, 2019 10:00 AM • Edwards Gardens Parking Lot, SW Corner
Friday, November 15, 2019 7:00 PM • S.Walter Stewart Library
Sunday, November 17, 2019 9:00 AM • Mono cliffs
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6:00 PM • Broadview Subway
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 AM • Broadview Subway Station
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 AM • Hilton Falls Conservation Area
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:00 AM • Meet at East York Community Centre, Parking Lot
Thursday, November 28, 2019 10:00 AM • ET Seton Park at Don Mills Underpass
Saturday, November 30, 2019 8:00 AM • tba
Saturday, November 30, 2019 10:30 AM • Copeland Forest
Saturday, November 30, 2019 7:30 PM • Kingston Road United Church, 975 Kingston Rd.
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 9:30 AM • Chester Subway Statio
Thursday, December 05, 2019 8:00 PM • McLennan Physical Laboratories
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:30 AM • St Clair Subway Station
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 1:00 PM • Young Centre for the Performing Arts, 50 Tank House Lane, Tor. M5A 3C4
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:30 PM • SE Corner of Yonge and Lawrence
Saturday, December 14, 2019 8:00 PM • Ho Theatre, Chinese Community Centre
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 9:30 AM • St. Clair West Station inside Loblaws
Thursday, December 19, 2019 9:30 AM • Donalda Golf Course
Saturday, December 28, 2019 3:00 PM • Wolfden Bunkhouse - 4568 Hwy 60, Algonquin Park, ON
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 11:00 AM • Jack Layton Ferry Terminal
Saturday, January 04, 2020 8:00 AM • Scenic Caves #1
Sunday, January 05, 2020 11:00 AM • Uxbridge - Glen Major West (Conc. 6 - aggregrate pit)
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 9:30 AM • Lawrence Subway Station
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 6:00 PM • Riverdale Rink Skating (1st block south of Danforth on Broadview
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #1
Sunday, January 12, 2020 10:00 AM • Durham Regional Forest
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9:30 AM • Broadview Subway Station
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM • Dieppe Park - 455 Cosburn Ave.
Friday, January 17, 2020 • YMCA Camp Wanakita
Saturday, January 18, 2020 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #2
Sunday, January 19, 2020 11:00 AM • Entrance of the park on Bloor St. and High Park Ave.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9:30 AM • Rosedale Subway Station
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 6:30 PM • Greenwood Park
Friday, January 24, 2020 1:30 PM • Wolfden Bunkhouse Algonquin Park
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 AM • Mansfield#1
Sunday, January 26, 2020 11:00 AM • tba
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:30 AM • Davisville Subway Station
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Thursday, January 30, 2020 • Stokely Creek - Sault Ste Marie, Ontario
Saturday, February 01, 2020 8:00 AM • Horseshoe #1
Sunday, February 02, 2020 11:00 AM • Glen Major Forest - Westney Rd. parking lot
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 9:30 AM • St. Clair Subway
Wednesday, February 05, 2020 6:00 PM • McCowan District Park, 150 McCowan Rd,
Saturday, February 08, 2020 8:00 AM • Mansfield #2
Sunday, February 09, 2020 6:00 PM • Stowe, Vermont USA
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 9:30 AM • Victoria Park Station
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 6:00 PM • Greenwood Park Skating Rink - Greenwood Park & Gerrard St. E
Thursday, February 13, 2020 • Val David, Quebec
Saturday, February 15, 2020 8:00 AM • Horseshoe #2
Sunday, February 16, 2020 11:00 AM • Meet 11am St. Clair subway station (on Yonge St corner St. Clair E.)
Monday, February 17, 2020 • Five Winds Trails
Monday, February 17, 2020 • TBA
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 9:30 AM • Spadina Subway
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:00 PM • Greenwood Park
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #3
Sunday, February 23, 2020 11:00 AM • Wilder Forest (old Pleasure Valley Trail)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 9:30 AM • Dufferin Subway, west side entrance
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:00 PM • 235 Queens Quay West
Friday, February 28, 2020 • Killbear Provincial Park
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 AM • Scenic Caves #2
Sunday, March 01, 2020 10:30 AM • Long Sault Conservation Area
Sunday, March 01, 2020 4:00 PM • Highlands Nordic
Tuesday, March 03, 2020 9:30 AM • Keele Subway Station
Saturday, March 07, 2020 8:00 AM • Nordic Highlands #3
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 9:30 AM • Main Subway Station.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 9:30 AM • TBA
Friday, March 20, 2020 7:00 PM • S. Walter Stewart Library
Saturday, March 21, 2020 10:00 AM • Verona Ontario, Near Frontenac Park
Saturday, March 21, 2020 10:00 AM • Awenda Provincial Park
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 9:30 AM • Wellesley Subway Station
Saturday, March 28, 2020 9:00 AM • EYCC parking lot
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 9:30 AM • York Mills Subway
Saturday, July 11, 2020 • Prince Edward Island National Park
Thursday, July 16, 2020 • Avalon Peninsula, Newfoundland
Thursday, July 23, 2020 • Newfoundland
Thursday, July 30, 2020 • Cape Breton Highlands National Park
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software