Outdoor Club of East York

The list below shows all of our events for the next few months.

For some events (marked as public) you will be able to click on the link and see the leaders name, contact information as well as the exact meeting time and place. For the others you need to be a member and logged in to see this information. 

Guests are welcome on up to two events. After that, they would be expected to take out a membership. If you are not a member, and wish to come to one of these events as a guest, please email us at info@ocey.ca and we will send you the information.

Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 9:30 AM • Keele Subway Station Main Entrance
Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00 AM • Davisville Sudway
Friday, April 26, 2019 12:00 PM • Algonquin Provincial Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 • Balls Falls
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 9:30 AM • Christie and Bloor
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 • To Be Announced
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 6:30 PM • Davisville Subway Station
Thursday, May 02, 2019 9:30 AM • Starbucks NE Corner Yonge & York Mills
Thursday, May 02, 2019 2:00 PM • St. Jacobs Country Playhouse
Saturday, May 04, 2019 • Nonquon River
Sunday, May 05, 2019 • Palgrave Forest
Tuesday, May 07, 2019 9:30 AM • Christie and Bloor, north west corner
Thursday, May 09, 2019 9:30 AM • Keele Subway ticket booth
Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:30 AM • Little John Park, at the junction of Little John Road and Lynden Ave, Hamilton.
Sunday, May 12, 2019 9:30 AM • Unionville
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM • McMichael Gallery, Kleinburg
Monday, May 13, 2019 12:00 PM • Verona Ontario, Near Frontenac Park
Monday, May 13, 2019 7:00 PM • Don Mills Plaza (Don Mills Rd. & Lawrence Ave. E.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:30 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6:00 PM • Rouge Hill GO Station
Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:00 AM • Thomson Park Main Parking Lot
Friday, May 17, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:30 AM • Georgian College, Barrie
Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:00 AM • Guild Inn main parking lot
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Thursday, May 23, 2019 10:00 AM • Leslie Subway Station
Sunday, May 26, 2019 • Cobourg
Monday, May 27, 2019 7:00 AM • Danforth & Woodbine Avenues
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:30 AM • Castle Frank subway station
Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00 AM • Port Union Village Common Park
Saturday, June 01, 2019 • Muskoka River
Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:00 AM • Morningside Park first parking lot
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 9:30 AM • Christie and Bloor
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 6:30 PM • Woodbine & O'Connor, south west corner, Shoppers Drug Mart parking lot
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 6:30 PM • Guild Inn
Thursday, June 06, 2019 • Keene Valley, New York State
Thursday, June 06, 2019 10:00 AM • Starbucks at King & Yonge
Saturday, June 08, 2019 10:00 AM • Food Basics 199 Simcoe Ave Keswick
Sunday, June 09, 2019 10:00 AM • Glen Rouge Campground
Sunday, June 09, 2019 2:00 PM • CAA Theatre - 651 Yonge St. (1 Block South of Bloor)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10:00 AM • Toronto Zoo Entrance
Saturday, June 15, 2019 1:00 AM • Wilket Creek Park - Leslie & Egllinton
Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:30 AM • Wilket Creek Parking Lot (Eglinton & Leslie)
Saturday, June 15, 2019 11:00 AM • Victoria Park Subway
Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00 AM • Elora Trailhead
Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:30 AM • Cherry Beach
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 6:30 PM • Ted Reeves Community Centre, Ted Reeves Drive, 1 Block East of Main, just north of Gerrard
Thursday, June 20, 2019 • Dufferin Subway
Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 AM • Kelso Conservation Area
Sunday, June 23, 2019 • Keyhole Trail
Monday, June 24, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Monday, June 24, 2019 7:00 PM • Don Mills Plaza (Don Mills Rd. & Lawrence Ave. E.)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:30 AM • Christie and Bloor
Thursday, June 27, 2019 • Christie Subway Station
Friday, June 28, 2019 • Killarney Provincial Park
Saturday, June 29, 2019 • Gun Lake, Halliburton Highlands Water Trails
Saturday, June 29, 2019 9:30 AM • Niagara College, Residence & Conference Centre - NOTL 137 Taylor Road NOTL, ON  L0S 1J0
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Thursday, July 04, 2019 9:30 AM • Dundas West Subway
Friday, July 05, 2019 • Tudhope Park, Orillia
Saturday, July 06, 2019 • Mouth of the Rouge River at Rouge Beach
Sunday, July 07, 2019 • Ohiopyle State Park, Pennsylvania
Sunday, July 07, 2019 9:30 AM • East York Community Centre
Sunday, July 07, 2019 1:00 PM • Allan Gardens, next to the greenhouse
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 6:30 PM • Cherry Beach Parking Lot
Thursday, July 11, 2019 10:00 AM • St. Clair West Subway Station
Friday, July 12, 2019 • Algonquin Park
Sunday, July 14, 2019 • Pigeon River
Sunday, July 14, 2019 9:00 AM • EYCC
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:00 AM • Castle Frank Subway Station
Friday, July 19, 2019 6:30 PM • TBA
Saturday, July 20, 2019 •
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:30 AM • Cobourg Community Centre, 750 D'Arcy Street 1-905-372-7371
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:00 AM • Petroglyphs Provincial Park
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:00 AM • Leslie and Sheppard in the parking lot at the north-west corner, take Old Leslie Street (which is off of Sheppard Avenue) to parking area
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 •
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:30 AM •
Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 PM • Kingston Queen’s University, Victoria Hall, 75 Bader Lane Kingston, David C. Smith or Brant buildings
Saturday, July 27, 2019 • Vancouver Island
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Thursday, August 01, 2019 10:00 AM • Pioneer Village Station
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 9:30 AM • TBD
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 6:30 PM • Leslie & Sheppard in the parking lot north-west corner take Old Leslie Street to parking area
Thursday, August 08, 2019 •
Thursday, August 08, 2019 9:30 AM • Jane Subway Bus Level
Friday, August 09, 2019 • Temagami
Saturday, August 10, 2019 • Port Hope
Saturday, August 10, 2019 •
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9:30 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:30 PM • Entrance to Leslie Street Spit
Thursday, August 15, 2019 9:30 AM • Union Station
Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 AM •
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software