Outdoor Club of East York

The list below shows all of our events for the next few months.

For some events (marked as public) you will be able to click on the link and see the leaders name, contact information as well as the exact meeting time and place. For the others you need to be a member and logged in to see this information. 

Guests are welcome on up to two events. After that, they would be expected to take out a membership. If you are not a member, and wish to come to one of these events as a guest, please email us at info@ocey.ca and we will send you the information.

Events

Thursday, June 01, 2017 • Cherry Beach
Saturday, July 22, 2017 • Guild Inn Scarborough
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 AM • West Toronto
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens parking lot
Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 AM • Union Station, Toronto
Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:30 PM • Various
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits S.E. corner
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Friday, August 04, 2017 • Gun Lake
Saturday, August 05, 2017 • Whitby GO station to Bowmanville
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 10:00 AM • Trinity-Bellwoods Park
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 PM • Woodbine & O'Connor behind Shoppers Drug Mart
Saturday, August 12, 2017 10:00 AM • Grafton
Sunday, August 13, 2017 • Otonabee River
Monday, August 14, 2017 • Gibson river
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 6:30 PM • Ted Reeve Community Centre
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:30 PM • On the Danforth
Friday, August 18, 2017 • Opeongo Lake, Algonquin Park
Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00 PM • Don Heights Unitarian Church
Saturday, August 19, 2017 10:00 AM • Bond Head
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • Shops of Don Mills
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM • Next to Old Mill Subway
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • Go home Lake
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • Niagara-on-the-Lake
Sunday, August 27, 2017 • Keswick
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Friday, September 01, 2017 • TBD
Saturday, September 02, 2017 • Eastern Townships, P.Q.
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits southeast corner
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Thursday, September 07, 2017 10:30 AM • Redpath Sugar Museum, Queen's Quay
Saturday, September 09, 2017 • Hockley Valley
Saturday, September 09, 2017 10:00 AM • Toronto - Cherry Beach
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM • Rouge Park
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM • Next to Old Mill Subway entrance
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 PM • Edwards Gardens Parking Lot
Saturday, September 16, 2017 • Thorold and the Welland Canal
Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00 AM • Scarborough U of T
Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:30 PM • Mid-town
Sunday, September 17, 2017 • Big East Lake
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 AM • Christie Pits S.E. corner
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:30 PM • East York Community Centre
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:30 PM • TBA
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Terra Cotta
Saturday, September 23, 2017 • Burnt River
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • Palgrave Forest
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • Halton Hills
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park by the Grenadier Restaurant
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 5:55 PM • Ashtonbee Reservoir Parking Lot
Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Killbear Provincial Park
Thursday, September 28, 2017 • Fairview Library Theatre, 35 Fairview Mall Drive (Don Mills subway station)
Saturday, September 30, 2017 • Muskoka
Sunday, October 01, 2017 • Thomson Park
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Saturday, October 07, 2017 • Danforth and Jones
Saturday, October 07, 2017 • Silver Creek & Scotsdale Farm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Friday, October 13, 2017 • Bon Echo Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • Smokey Hollow
Saturday, October 14, 2017 • St. Jacobs
Saturday, October 14, 2017 10:00 AM • Schomberg
Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 AM • Rattlesnake Point
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM • Remarks Bar & Grill
Saturday, October 21, 2017 • York Regional Forest
Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 AM • Oshawa Second Marsh
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Peterborough to Omenee
Saturday, October 28, 2017 • Hockley Valley
Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 AM • Lawrence & Yonge
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 • Etobicoke
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Friday, November 03, 2017 • WolfDen Algonquin Park
Saturday, November 04, 2017 • Ripley's Aquarium
Sunday, November 05, 2017 10:00 AM • Rouge Park
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 • Coxwell and Danforth
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Saturday, November 11, 2017 • Etobicoke Creek
Sunday, November 12, 2017 9:00 AM • Mono cliffs
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00 AM • High Park, Grenadier Restaurant Parking Lot
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:00 PM • Guildwood GO Station
Saturday, November 18, 2017 • Hockley Valley
Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 AM • St. Clair & Yonge
Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:00 PM • S.Walter Stewart Library
Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:00 AM • Dundas Valley
Friday, December 29, 2017 3:00 PM • Wolfden Bunkhouse - 4568 Hwy 60, Algonquin Park, ON
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:30 AM • Glen Major
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software